Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) is a collegiate Public State University in Karnataka State of Republic of India, established by the Government of Karnataka. Apart from a few notable exceptions, VTU has authority over engineering education all over the state of Karnataka. It is a statutory requirement for colleges offering any program in engineering or technology in the state to be affiliated with the university.The university has three regional centers in Bangalore, Gulbarga and Mysore.

EBox is happy to announce the launch of courses designed in line with VTU Curriculum. Enroll in these courses to learn in Practice Oriented Way.

University Skilling Courses

About E-Box

E-Box is a Technology Enabled Active Learning and
Assessment platform for technology and engineering
domains apart from the basic LMS components like
quizzes, assignments, lesson components.

Connect with us